View our Photos on Flickr Join Us On Facebook
Saline County Chamber Newsletter
About Saline County Chamber

The Saline County Chamber of Commerce was established in 2003, when the Harrisburg and Eldorado Chambers merged. They invited Carrier Mills, Stonefort, Galatia, Raleigh, and Muddy to join them in promoting business in the Saline County area. Thus the Saline County Chamber of Commerce was born.

Since it's inception, the Chamber has focused on increasing business awareness and recognition for businesses within the county. It conducts various events throughout the year giving members the opportunity for networking and business promotion. It also provides a forum for Chamber members to discuss events and issues that impact local businesses.

2018 Board of Directors

Arla Murphy


(618) 294-8696

Jessica Stephens

Vice President

(618) 252-5595

Anglea Rowe


(618) 253-4711

Scott Stout


(618) 252-7077

Olivia Bradley

(618) 273-2271

Angie Hampton

(618) 273-3326

James Bond

(618) 268-4027

Krystal Blazier

(618) 252-2225

Emily White

(618) 294-8051

Jonathan Russell

(618) 268-4722

Meghan Densch

(618) 253-8488

Bethany Shaw

(618) 253-2427

Ayn Bartok

(618) 841-2439

Lori Cox

Executive Director

(618) 252-4192

Kelsey Allen

Associate Director

(618) 252-4192

Stacy Wasson

Past President

(618) 252-8611

Harrisburg Chamber of Commerce Old National Bank
< February 2019 >
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat